Powered by Blogger.

Mobile Menu

Advertisement

Update

logoblog

Google Cloud OnAir | July 25 - Register Today

19 July 2017
To view this email as a web page, click here

 Google Cloud OnAir Webinar Series. Tuesday, July 25.
Dear muhammad,

You are invited to join Google Cloud OnAir to be held on July 25. Google Cloud OnAir will provide you with access to the latest content designed for technology leaders looking to explore Data Analytics, Compute, Networking and Collaboration Tools with Google Cloud.

Google Cloud OnAir will be delivered via one hour live sessions by our Customer Engineers, Solutions Architects and Professional Services teams. Each webinar will provide you with technical enablement (Level 100, 200 and 300), an understanding of the next phase of cloud computing as well as the opportunity to engage with the Google Cloud team. Click on the link below to explore what's next with Google Cloud.
Products, Services and Solutions
Big Data Analytics Data Processing
Compute Networking
Cloud Productivity Tools
   
 
 
Date: Tuesday 25 July 2017
Duration: 60 minutes webinars with 20 minutes Q&A
Time:
9:00 AM - 9:30 PM AEST
7:00 AM - 7:30 PM SGT/HKT
4:30 AM - 5:00 PM IST
 
 
Whether you are new or an expert looking to find out about the latest architectures and best practices click on the registration button below to find out more as we dive into what is next with Google Cloud.

You are welcome to invite your team, colleagues and industry peers by clicking on the ‘Refer a Colleague’ link below.

We look forward to hosting you at Google Cloud OnAir.

Register  Refer a colleague

Best Regards,
The Google Cloud Team
 
Podcast Icon | Google Plus Icon LinkedIn Icon Twitter Icon Facebook Icon